Skip to Content

Contact a Representative

North America

Entropic Headquarters

6350 Sequence Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
Get Directions

+1 858 768 3600
+1 858 768 3601 fax
info@entropic.com
sales@entropic.com

 

San Jose, California
(Design & Sales)

2560 North 1st Street #200
San Jose, CA 95131
Get Directions

Irvine, California
(Design Center)

7575 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92616
Get Directions

 

Austin, Texas
(Design)

9500 Arboretum Blvd., L1
Austin, TX 78759
Get Directions

Erwin Bosma
Vice President, Sales - Americas
+1 858 768 3652
erwin.bosma@entropic.com

Europe

Northern Ireland
(Design & Sales Office)

75/77 Malone Road
Belfast BT9 6SB United Kingdom
Get Directions

Richard Welland
Sales Director - Europe
+44 (0)7824 390751
richard.welland@entropic.com

Asia

Hong Kong
(Design Center)

Unit 18, 6/F, Tower A, Mandarin Plaza,
No. 14 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East,
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tokyo, Japan
(Sales Office)

Shinagawa East One Tower 3F
2-16-1 Konan Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0075, Japan

 

Shanghai, China
(Design & Sales Office)

Floors 1-3, No. 26 Building, 487 Tian-lin Road,
Shanghai, P.R.C. 200233

Shenzhen, China
(Design & Sales Office)

3FC, Building A1, Zone A,
7th Road South, Shenzhen Hi-Tech Industry Park,
Nanshan, Shenzhen, 518057 China

India – Hyderabad
(Design & Sales Office)

Auriga Block, 1st Floor (RW), The Ascendas IT Park,
Plot No. 17 Software Unit Layout, Madhapur,
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India, 500081

Sungnam, South Korea
(Design & Sales Office)

6th F/L Dongyang Life Insurance B/D,
318 Hwangsaeul-ro, Bundang-gu,
Sungnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 463-824, Korea

Taipei, Taiwan
(Sales Office)

8F, No. 1, Alley 30, Lane 358, Rui-Guang Road,
Neihu District 114, Taipei City, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Singapore

21 Serangoon North Avenue 5
#04-03, Ban Teck Han Building
Singapore 554864

Haifa, Israel
(Design Center)

Manof, MP Misgav 20184, Israel

 

Masakatsu Yoneda
Country Manager, Japan
+81 3 4330 2612
masakatsu.yoneda@entropic.com

S.C. Bird Fung
Director, Asia-Pacific Sales
+886-2-8752 2502
+886 937 519 605
bird.fung@entropic.com

Kane Kim
Sales, Korea
+82 10 2230 2324
kane.kim@entropic.com

Shidong Gao
Director of Sales, China
+86 138 1706 8087
Shidong.Gao@entropic.com

Central / South America

Erwin Bosma
Vice President, Sales - Americas
+1 858 768 3652
erwin.bosma@entropic.com