Skip to Content
Entropic operates around the world.
Entropic operates around the world.

Contact a Representative

North America

Entropic Headquarters

6350 Sequence Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
Get Directions

+1 858 768 3600
+1 858 768 3601 fax
info@entropic.com
sales@entropic.com

 

Austin, Texas
(Design Center)

9500 Arboretum Blvd., L1
Austin, TX 78759
Get Directions

Irvine, California
(Design Center)

7575 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92616
Get Directions

 

David Housman
Regional Sales Director
+1 303 330 3226
david.housman@entropic.com

Europe

Northern Ireland
(Design & Sales Office)

75/77 Malone Road
Belfast BT9 6SB United Kingdom
Get Directions

Richard Welland
Sales Director - Europe
+44 (0)7824 390751
richard.welland@entropic.com

Asia

Shenzhen, China
(Design & Sales Office)

3FC, Building A1, Zone A,
7th Road South, Shenzhen Hi-Tech Industry Park,
Nanshan, Shenzhen, 518057 China

Singapore
(Operations Center)

21 Serangoon North Avenue 5
#04-03, Ban Teck Han Building
Singapore 554864

 

Sungnam, South Korea
(Design & Sales Office)

6th F/L Dongyang Life Insurance B/D,
318 Hwangsaeul-ro, Bundang-gu,
Sungnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 463-824, Korea

Taipei, Taiwan
(Sales Office)

8F, No. 1, Alley 30, Lane 358, Rui-Guang Road,
Neihu District 114, Taipei City, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

 

Shidong Gao
Director of Sales, China
+86 138 1706 8087
Shidong.Gao@entropic.com

S.C. Bird Fung
Director, Asia-Pacific Sales
+886-2-8752 2502
+886 937 519 605
bird.fung@entropic.com

Kane Kim
Director of Sales, Korea
+82 10 2230 2324
kane.kim@entropic.com

Central / South America

David Housman
Regional Sales Director
+1 303 330 3226
david.housman@entropic.com